His perspective on Valentine’s gift

so I overheard a dude commenting on his valentine’s day gift to his girlfriend. To summarize, he gave his girlfriend coffee capsules(for those instant expresso machine) as a gift. His explanation was “COFFEE IS LIFE” – had to control my laughter.

LIKE Seriously dude, WHAT THE HECK?

I know soft toys can be mainstream(quoted from him), but I think that a typical girl would rather be given the opportunity to hug an item her partner gave her, rather than having to stain her teeth when consuming it…don’t you think so too? 0.0

well anyways, I certainly hope everyone had a great valentine’s day – while I was enjoying steamboat with my ohana(refer to SHABU SHABU VER SG blogpost).

Leave a Reply

