success!!

Congratulations to dearest me for passing the entry for student council. After writing a personal statement and going through 2 interviews, I am elated to join the 12th HCIS student council!! This is a opportunity for me to further develop my leadership abilities an get to know more people that actively contribute to the school’s development.

This may be the start of a rough and rocky journey, but hey, what’s an experience without challenge? I hope that through my participation school life will be even more exciting and interesting for everyone. Of course, I also hope the current councillors are willing to accept me so I can collaborate with them with ease!!

Looking forward into the horizons~

Leave a Reply

